modal-hikashop_affiliate_clicks_popup don't displa

  • Posts: 272
  • Thank you received: 13
11 years 4 months ago #80921

I have an issue with the popup of affiliate clicks. With my template it want show.

Any suggestion about how can I solve it?

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Posts: 81568
  • Thank you received: 13078
  • MODERATOR
11 years 4 months ago #81071

You must have a javascript error on your page. You can check the javascript error console of your browser for the error message.
We would need a user account on your website with a link to that page in order to look at that and tell you what you should do.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Posts: 272
  • Thank you received: 13
11 years 4 months ago #81183

I've changed template but same issue also for invoices view. My javascript error console do not show errors. I'll send you an email with admin account.

Thanks

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Posts: 81568
  • Thank you received: 13078
  • MODERATOR
11 years 4 months ago #81394

Hi,

I tried to look at your website but none of the pages are working. I'm getting a 500 error everywhere. Please let us know when you fix your website so that we can look at it again.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Posts: 272
  • Thank you received: 13
11 years 4 months ago #81399

nicolas wrote: Hi,

I tried to look at your website but none of the pages are working. I'm getting a 500 error everywhere. Please let us know when you fix your website so that we can look at it again.


Yes, sorry, I'm just performing a complete restore. A new installation to test hikamarket new beta package.


I'll let you know when completed. Thanks.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Posts: 272
  • Thank you received: 13
11 years 4 months ago #81428

Ok, a fresh installation with your superadmin account is available.

Thanks in advice.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Posts: 26015
  • Thank you received: 4004
  • MODERATOR
11 years 4 months ago #81703

Hi,

The modal is displayed but there was some CSS problems with the template.
I have update your hikashop css content (so it now use a "custom" css) adding this css code:

.modal-open .dropdown-menu {
	z-index: 2050;
}
.modal-open .dropdown.open {
	*z-index: 2050;
}
.modal-open .popover {
	z-index: 2060;
}
.modal-open .tooltip {
	z-index: 2080;
}
.modal-backdrop {
	position: fixed;
	top: 0;
	right: 0;
	bottom: 0;
	left: 0;
	z-index: 1040;
	background-color: #000;
}
.modal-backdrop.fade {
	opacity: 0;
}
.modal-backdrop,
.modal-backdrop.fade.in {
	opacity: 0.8;
	filter: alpha(opacity=80);
}
div.modal {
	position: fixed;
	top: 50%;
	left: 50%;
	z-index: 1050;
	overflow: auto;
	width: 560px;
	margin: -250px 0 0 -280px;
	background-color: #fff;
	border: 1px solid #999;
	border: 1px solid rgba(0,0,0,0.3);
	*border: 1px solid #999;
	-webkit-border-radius: 6px;
	-moz-border-radius: 6px;
	border-radius: 6px;
	-webkit-box-shadow: 0 3px 7px rgba(0,0,0,0.3);
	-moz-box-shadow: 0 3px 7px rgba(0,0,0,0.3);
	box-shadow: 0 3px 7px rgba(0,0,0,0.3);
	-webkit-background-clip: padding-box;
	-moz-background-clip: padding-box;
	background-clip: padding-box;
}
div.modal.fade {
	-webkit-transition: opacity .3s linear, top .3s ease-out;
	-moz-transition: opacity .3s linear, top .3s ease-out;
	-o-transition: opacity .3s linear, top .3s ease-out;
	transition: opacity .3s linear, top .3s ease-out;
	top: -25%;
}
div.modal.fade.in {
	top: 50%;
}
.modal-header {
	padding: 9px 15px;
	border-bottom: 1px solid #eee;
}
.modal-header .close {
	margin-top: 2px;
}
.modal-header h3 {
	margin: 0;
	line-height: 30px;
}
.modal-body {
	overflow-y: auto;
	max-height: 400px;
	padding: 15px;
}
.modal-form {
	margin-bottom: 0;
}
.modal-footer {
	padding: 14px 15px 15px;
	margin-bottom: 0;
	text-align: right;
	background-color: #f5f5f5;
	border-top: 1px solid #ddd;
	-webkit-border-radius: 0 0 6px 6px;
	-moz-border-radius: 0 0 6px 6px;
	border-radius: 0 0 6px 6px;
	-webkit-box-shadow: inset 0 1px 0 #fff;
	-moz-box-shadow: inset 0 1px 0 #fff;
	box-shadow: inset 0 1px 0 #fff;
	*zoom: 1;
}
.modal-footer:before,
.modal-footer:after {
	display: table;
	content: "";
	line-height: 0;
}
.modal-footer:after {
	clear: both;
}
.modal-footer .btn + .btn {
	margin-left: 5px;
	margin-bottom: 0;
}
.modal-footer .btn-group .btn + .btn {
	margin-left: -1px;
}

And now the popup is display correctly.
The modal CSS added came from the default joomla 3 template.

Regards,


Jerome - Obsidev.com
HikaMarket & HikaSerial developer / HikaShop core dev team.

Also helping the HikaShop support team when having some time or couldn't sleep.
By the way, do not send me private message, use the "contact us" form instead.
The following user(s) said Thank You: bassimbg

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Posts: 81568
  • Thank you received: 13078
  • MODERATOR
11 years 4 months ago #81704

Your template is missing the CSS for the modal popups:

.modal-open .dropdown-menu {
	z-index: 2050;
}
.modal-open .dropdown.open {
	*z-index: 2050;
}
.modal-open .popover {
	z-index: 2060;
}
.modal-open .tooltip {
	z-index: 2080;
}
.modal-backdrop {
	position: fixed;
	top: 0;
	right: 0;
	bottom: 0;
	left: 0;
	z-index: 1040;
	background-color: #000;
}
.modal-backdrop.fade {
	opacity: 0;
}
.modal-backdrop,
.modal-backdrop.fade.in {
	opacity: 0.8;
	filter: alpha(opacity=80);
}
div.modal {
	position: fixed;
	top: 50%;
	left: 50%;
	z-index: 1050;
	overflow: auto;
	width: 560px;
	margin: -250px 0 0 -280px;
	background-color: #fff;
	border: 1px solid #999;
	border: 1px solid rgba(0,0,0,0.3);
	*border: 1px solid #999;
	-webkit-border-radius: 6px;
	-moz-border-radius: 6px;
	border-radius: 6px;
	-webkit-box-shadow: 0 3px 7px rgba(0,0,0,0.3);
	-moz-box-shadow: 0 3px 7px rgba(0,0,0,0.3);
	box-shadow: 0 3px 7px rgba(0,0,0,0.3);
	-webkit-background-clip: padding-box;
	-moz-background-clip: padding-box;
	background-clip: padding-box;
}
div.modal.fade {
	-webkit-transition: opacity .3s linear, top .3s ease-out;
	-moz-transition: opacity .3s linear, top .3s ease-out;
	-o-transition: opacity .3s linear, top .3s ease-out;
	transition: opacity .3s linear, top .3s ease-out;
	top: -25%;
}
div.modal.fade.in {
	top: 50%;
}
.modal-header {
	padding: 9px 15px;
	border-bottom: 1px solid #eee;
}
.modal-header .close {
	margin-top: 2px;
}
.modal-header h3 {
	margin: 0;
	line-height: 30px;
}
.modal-body {
	overflow-y: auto;
	max-height: 400px;
	padding: 15px;
}
.modal-form {
	margin-bottom: 0;
}
.modal-footer {
	padding: 14px 15px 15px;
	margin-bottom: 0;
	text-align: right;
	background-color: #f5f5f5;
	border-top: 1px solid #ddd;
	-webkit-border-radius: 0 0 6px 6px;
	-moz-border-radius: 0 0 6px 6px;
	border-radius: 0 0 6px 6px;
	-webkit-box-shadow: inset 0 1px 0 #fff;
	-moz-box-shadow: inset 0 1px 0 #fff;
	box-shadow: inset 0 1px 0 #fff;
	*zoom: 1;
}
.modal-footer:before,
.modal-footer:after {
	display: table;
	content: "";
	line-height: 0;
}
.modal-footer:after {
	clear: both;
}
.modal-footer .btn + .btn {
	margin-left: 5px;
	margin-bottom: 0;
}
.modal-footer .btn-group .btn + .btn {
	margin-left: -1px;
}

All templates should have that CSS. We've added it on your website and it's working properly now. You might want to contact your template provider regarding that as I sure other users of that template will have the same problem in the future if they don't add it.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Posts: 272
  • Thank you received: 13
11 years 4 months ago #81710

Thank you.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Posts: 11
  • Thank you received: 0
9 years 1 month ago #196705

You saved my life thank you!

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.082 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum