Skip to main content

Resetting everything to move site to live

More
11 years 7 months ago #191166 by miwhel
-- HikaShop version -- : 2.3.5
-- Joomla version -- : 3.3.6

Hi, we are about to move a site from test to live status. Is there a way to reset everything so that all orders are removed and other traces made during the testing? Or do we need to do this manually? If the latter what else should be done as well as deleting all orders?

Thanks in advance.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
11 years 7 months ago #191169 by Xavier
Hi,

You will have to do that manually.
We can't really add this kind of feature, because if on a site in production someone click on that button by mistake, or if he don't really know what he is doing so it will clear all client data, orders, etc... not very sure ;)

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.174 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum