product icons and all have changed

• Thank you received: 1
  • Hikaserial Subscription Hikashop Business
5 years 7 months ago #297552

-- HikaShop version -- : 3.5.1

Hello, we did the Update from 2.6 to 3.5.1

now all icons of the shop have changed, the product it self doesn't look as well more how it should be.

where i can change it back ?

greetings

Attachments:
Last edit: 5 years 7 months ago by Lilithay. Reason: Have added categorie options

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• Thank you received: 13069
5 years 7 months ago #297556

5 years 7 months ago #297591

so what i need to do ?

i am not a programmer :/

5 years 7 months ago #297597

Have fixed the one Column thing, BUT, still are the pictures on the left and not more in the center.

And how to make Images from the preview (examples).. smaller... how it was before

Have added Screenshots Test5 is pictures are not more in the center, Test6 should show small icons for the image....

why all things changed when it was that nice... After Updatiung Joomla there was no issue after updating hikashop, couple things changed, god bless its not that much like expected.

As well the My Account completely destroyed :(

See Test7.png

Attachments:
Last edit: 5 years 7 months ago by Lilithay.

• Thank you received: 611
5 years 7 months ago #297602

Hello,

Can you provide an Url link to process some test ?
With new HikaShop version lots of change things and so the css have to adapt to these changes, maybe your template leads to this too ?
For check this last point, try to process some test with the default template (like ProtoStar)

Awaiting news from you.

Regards

Last edit: 5 years 7 months ago by Philip.

5 years 7 months ago #297638

Sure! i did it allready on the first ppost hidden

www.kkspshop.com/us/products/paint-gel/art-gel.html
to see the small icons (preview) pictures just click on the product they are now HUGE....

as a example!