10 years 3 months ago - 10 years 3 months ago #246631
by jparker3119
I was attempting to force a Content Module to display only one category instead of "synchronizing" with other products being displayed. The setting to turn off "Synchronization" is located in the Module Admin page under "Data Display" -> Synchronize...... Just set to NO.
The following user(s) said Thank You:
nicolas
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.