When you get the message: 'This productcode is already in use'
(or something close to that)
The complete product information and everything you worked hard for is gone!

And you have to start over again..
hoping next time you choice the right number
Isn't there any way to leave the content when you use the code double? so you only have to change the product-code?
I'm getting so unhappy if this happends