Skip to main content

attachments disappear when saving edited mail

More
14 years 4 months ago #50920 by klimmbimm
When I for example edit my order creation notification and press "Save & Exit" or just the "Save" Button my uploaded attachments get deleted, although I didn't click on the recycle bins behind their names.
This is slightly annoying, because even if I want to add another file to the attachments the existing files disappear.

It would be nice, if this will be fixed in the future and files are only deleted when I click on their recycle bins.

Best,

KB

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
14 years 4 months ago #51039 by Xavier
Hi klimmbimm,

Indeed, the attached files are deleted.
For the moment, you can add all the files in one time.

I add it to our TODO list.
The following user(s) said Thank You: klimmbimm

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
14 years 4 months ago - 14 years 4 months ago #51042 by klimmbimm
This would be really nice! Thank you in advance!
Last edit: 14 years 4 months ago by klimmbimm.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
14 years 4 months ago #51049 by Xavier
Ok it will be in the next release.
The following user(s) said Thank You: klimmbimm

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.188 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum