Is there a way that we only be in the https:// zone when we are in the final checkout and if the customer goes out of the checkout he goes back to http:// ?
The annoying security messages are quite disturbing for a customer that go back to shop after going in the checkout without finishing the process.
CODE 16
CODE 16
CODE 16
MY MISTAKE, I'VE ACTIVATED SSL ON ONE MENU PAGE AND FORGOT TO SET IT OFF ONCE OUT OF THE PAGE