I'm not sure if I am missing something here but, I have my first test product in at the moment which i have set to display to groups 'Authors' and 'Super Users' in Joomla 1.7.0 and it displays without the price when I first go back to view the product and when I login it displays the price as it should. However when I logout the price is still displayed - is this normal?
Regards
Alan