Hi there,
we need help disabling the pagination being remembered in Hikashop Business.
Reference this post:
www.hikashop.com/en/forum/4-how-to/83022...gination.html#106602
Basically when a customer goes to another category after browsing another and then goes back, it remembers where they were.
Whilst personally I find this functionality really useful, our client feels otherwise.
Thanks in advance.