Hi Nicolas,
I have just upgraded my dev environment to 1.5.2 and thought I read in the release notes you can now automatically set the status to go from 'created' to 'cancelled' after x amount of time.
Is that correct?
How can I enable this feature?
Thank you.
Jacqueline