Zones Modal Popup Hangs Up

• Thank you received: 0
10 years 10 months ago #110127

Hello!
I am new to your software but not new to Joomla. I was checking out the free version planning on upgrading. There seems to be a serious problem with the zones/taxes when you try to change from default France. There appears to be 4 thousand countries that are trying to load in the modal popup. I am trying to select USA. When I get to the third tab looking for USA on the bottom it just hangs up. This is a fatal error and makes the site unusable because it also happens on checkout in the address box that pops up. It also hangs up. I am using Joomla3.1 responsive. Just like you are on this site. I included a file that shows the edit button. This is where the problems start. I also reinstalled and it happens on a default install.
Thanks David M

Attachments:

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• Thank you received: 2322
10 years 10 months ago #110182

Hi,

I just tried on my end and it's working fine.
You probably have another problem.

Do you have the latest version of HikaShop ?
Can you give us a link to your website ?

• Thank you received: 0
10 years 10 months ago #110308

Hello!
Yes, this is a new starter edition from last week.