Skilled Programmers / Webdevelopers/People Needed

• Thank you received: 5
11 years 5 months ago #75132

Hello Again ,

I have been sitting on several Web-Based Idea's for many Years now and back then when I conceived them the technology was not entirely adequate.
now that we have advanced by leaps and bounds the technology exists and is readily available.

like most entrepreneurs I keep my idea's to myself at least the important aspects of them for reasons like others I guess , that someone more skilled could produce and steal our concepts... However , Iam not getting any younger and they say that for every idea conceived in one's mind , someone , somewhere has also thought of the exact same thing. - Meaning 'First in ,First Served'
Which brings me to inquire here , as good a place as any.. mainly because I find that the people here are very helpful and I feel that I can trust a lot of people / developers within this community.

Ok with all of that out the way.. let me get on with what is required , and if you think that you have a.) time , b.) energy and c.) the enthusiasm / knowledge required then the next step would be to PM me and take it from there.

Basically I have two separate projects that I believe would revolutionize several aspects of peoples lives and the internet.

Without actually giving the concepts away and leaking to much information about these concepts , I will try to Sell "The Idea" as follows.

Both Ideas Require the following knowledge.

• CMS Systems
  • PHP/SERVER/MYSQL/SECURE-TECHNOLOGIES Experience
  • CSS/GRAPHICS/STYLING/AESTHETICS/DESIGN Experience
  • TRANSLATION SERVICES incl in CMS
  • MOBILE/ANDROID/APPLE/TABLET Programming Experience
  • SOCIAL NETWORKING Implementation & Programming including API Development and Understanding
  • SERVER INFRASTRUCTURE & MAINTENANCE to facilitate in large quantities of traffic
  • OTHER *yet to be determined Probably Legal Services and Guru's