Many issues

• Thank you received: 0
13 years 1 week ago #11568

I am finding alignment and many other disheartening issues on www.daltonwatson.com using Hikashop that are beyond my competence to fix.
Complete list attached. Is there anybody I can pay to whip through them and fix?

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• Thank you received: 13037
13 years 1 week ago #11573

There is no attached file to your message.

13 years 1 week ago #11574

I thought I attached an Excel file but will try again

13 years 1 week ago #11577

If you're not able to attach your file, you can upload it on your website and give a link to it in your message.

13 years 1 week ago #11594

Until I manage to load excel sheets to this post, here is a draft list of issues. Some of them have been addressed in the forum but I am not technically versed enough to make code changes:

Size of thumbnails is too small in relation to image

Read more button missing from bottom of displayed text
Add to Cart button lacks formatting
Price is too far from image when images is horizontal
Horizontal image impinges on price and add to cart
How to link events to products

User Menu appears when search function is used
How to remove boldening of italics in text
Uploading multiple images/ editing images without starting from scratch
Distance between Num and numeric display is too small

Change default address away from Rhone France

Add to cart symbol disappears

Missing icons on payment page
Changing sequence of images

How to disable Add to Cart when book is forthcoming?
Visa is not shown at Checkout
New books are not appearing within Book List but at the top
No gap between image and price
Quantity and price misalignment
How to remove the "each" sign
Silly home sign appears on the Contact list
How to set display page panel so that all is always the default value

13 years 1 week ago #11634