Product not import

  • Posts: 66
  • Thank you received: 5
7 months 4 days ago #338511

-- HikaShop version -- : 4.4.4
-- Joomla version -- : 4.0.5
-- PHP version -- : 7.4
-- Browser(s) name and version -- : chorom
-- Error-message(debug-mod must be tuned on) -- : 1054 Unknown column 'Array' in 'field list

hi
I want to import products but I can't.
error: 1054 Unknown column 'Array' in 'field list
can you help me please?

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Posts: 76142
  • Thank you received: 11915
  • MODERATOR
7 months 4 days ago #338512

Hi,

Can you please activate the "debug system" setting of the Joomla configuration and try again ?
It will display an error message with more information, which will help us understand what's going on in order to provide a solution.

The following user(s) said Thank You: levelup

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Posts: 66
  • Thank you received: 5
7 months 4 days ago #338517

nicolas wrote: Hi,

Can you please activate the "debug system" setting of the Joomla configuration and try again ?
It will display an error message with more information, which will help us understand what's going on in order to provide a solution.


An error has occurred.
1054 Unknown column 'Array' in 'field list'
Call stack
# Function Location
1 () JROOT\libraries\vendor\joomla\database\src\Mysqli\MysqliStatement.php:141
2 Joomla\Database\Mysqli\MysqliStatement->__construct() JROOT\libraries\vendor\joomla\database\src\Mysqli\MysqliDriver.php:1048
3 Joomla\Database\Mysqli\MysqliDriver->prepareStatement() JROOT\libraries\vendor\joomla\database\src\DatabaseDriver.php:1900
4 Joomla\Database\DatabaseDriver->setQuery() JROOT\administrator\components\com_hikashop\helpers\import.php:2004
5 hikashopImportHelper->_insertOneTypeOfProducts() JROOT\administrator\components\com_hikashop\helpers\import.php:1867
6 hikashopImportHelper->_insertProducts() JROOT\administrator\components\com_hikashop\helpers\import.php:399
7 hikashopImportHelper->handleContent() JROOT\administrator\components\com_hikashop\helpers\import.php:322
8 hikashopImportHelper->importFromFile() JROOT\administrator\components\com_hikashop\controllers\import.php:161
9 ImportController->_file() JROOT\administrator\components\com_hikashop\controllers\import.php:35
10 ImportController->import() JROOT\libraries\src\MVC\Controller\BaseController.php:730
11 Joomla\CMS\MVC\Controller\BaseController->execute() JROOT\administrator\components\com_hikashop\helpers\helper.php:2286
12 hikashopController->execute() JROOT\administrator\components\com_hikashop\hikashop.php:73
13 require_once() JROOT\libraries\src\Dispatcher\LegacyComponentDispatcher.php:69
14 Joomla\CMS\Dispatcher\LegacyComponentDispatcher::Joomla\CMS\Dispatcher\{closure}() JROOT\libraries\src\Dispatcher\LegacyComponentDispatcher.php:71
15 Joomla\CMS\Dispatcher\LegacyComponentDispatcher->dispatch() JROOT\libraries\src\Component\ComponentHelper.php:389
16 Joomla\CMS\Component\ComponentHelper::renderComponent() JROOT\libraries\src\Application\AdministratorApplication.php:143
17 Joomla\CMS\Application\AdministratorApplication->dispatch() JROOT\libraries\src\Application\AdministratorApplication.php:186
18 Joomla\CMS\Application\AdministratorApplication->doExecute() JROOT\libraries\src\Application\CMSApplication.php:278
19 Joomla\CMS\Application\CMSApplication->execute() JROOT\administrator\includes\app.php:63
20 require_once() JROOT\administrator\index.php:32

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Posts: 76142
  • Thank you received: 11915
  • MODERATOR
7 months 4 days ago #338520

Hi,

Thanks for that.
Add the line:

if(is_string($field))
before the line:
$fields[]= '`'.$field.'`';
in the file administrator\components\com_hikashop\helpers\import.php and it should avoid the problem.
Please let us know how it goes so that we can include the fix on our end.

The following user(s) said Thank You: levelup

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Posts: 66
  • Thank you received: 5
7 months 3 days ago #338544

Hi, the problem could not be fixed

An error has occurred.
1054 Unknown column 'Array' in 'field list'
Call stack
# Function Location
1 () JROOT\libraries\vendor\joomla\database\src\Mysqli\MysqliStatement.php:141
2 Joomla\Database\Mysqli\MysqliStatement->__construct() JROOT\libraries\vendor\joomla\database\src\Mysqli\MysqliDriver.php:1048
3 Joomla\Database\Mysqli\MysqliDriver->prepareStatement() JROOT\libraries\vendor\joomla\database\src\DatabaseDriver.php:1900
4 Joomla\Database\DatabaseDriver->setQuery() JROOT\administrator\components\com_hikashop\helpers\import.php:2005
5 hikashopImportHelper->_insertOneTypeOfProducts() JROOT\administrator\components\com_hikashop\helpers\import.php:1867
6 hikashopImportHelper->_insertProducts() JROOT\administrator\components\com_hikashop\helpers\import.php:399
7 hikashopImportHelper->handleContent() JROOT\administrator\components\com_hikashop\helpers\import.php:322
8 hikashopImportHelper->importFromFile() JROOT\administrator\components\com_hikashop\controllers\import.php:161
9 ImportController->_file() JROOT\administrator\components\com_hikashop\controllers\import.php:35
10 ImportController->import() JROOT\libraries\src\MVC\Controller\BaseController.php:730
11 Joomla\CMS\MVC\Controller\BaseController->execute() JROOT\administrator\components\com_hikashop\helpers\helper.php:2286
12 hikashopController->execute() JROOT\administrator\components\com_hikashop\hikashop.php:73
13 require_once() JROOT\libraries\src\Dispatcher\LegacyComponentDispatcher.php:69
14 Joomla\CMS\Dispatcher\LegacyComponentDispatcher::Joomla\CMS\Dispatcher\{closure}() JROOT\libraries\src\Dispatcher\LegacyComponentDispatcher.php:71
15 Joomla\CMS\Dispatcher\LegacyComponentDispatcher->dispatch() JROOT\libraries\src\Component\ComponentHelper.php:389
16 Joomla\CMS\Component\ComponentHelper::renderComponent() JROOT\libraries\src\Application\AdministratorApplication.php:143
17 Joomla\CMS\Application\AdministratorApplication->dispatch() JROOT\libraries\src\Application\AdministratorApplication.php:186
18 Joomla\CMS\Application\AdministratorApplication->doExecute() JROOT\libraries\src\Application\CMSApplication.php:278
19 Joomla\CMS\Application\CMSApplication->execute() JROOT\administrator\includes\app.php:63
20 require_once() JROOT\administrator\index.php:32

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Posts: 76142
  • Thank you received: 11915
  • MODERATOR
7 months 3 days ago #338546

Hi,

Ok. Then I don't know what is the problem.
Could you provide a backend access, a FTP access and a copy of the CSV file you're using for the import so that I could reproduce the error and do some debugging ?
If so, please provide this along with a link to this thread via our contact form:
www.hikashop.com/support/contact-us.html

The following user(s) said Thank You: levelup

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.064 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum