Error message when trying to pay using Mollie payment plugin from Skyspider

• Thank you received: 2
  • Hikashop Business
3 years 4 months ago #327460

-- HikaShop version -- : 4.4.0
-- Joomla version -- : 3.9.23
-- PHP version -- : 7.4.13
-- Browser(s) name and version -- : Chrome
-- Error-message(debug-mod must be tuned on) -- : 422 Error executing API call (422: Unprocessable Entity): The redirect URL is invalid. Field: redirectUrl. Documentation: docs.mollie.com/guides/handling-errors

Hello I am new to Joomla and Hikashop. Get below error report when I try to test the payment using the Skypespider Mollie plugin. I have already entery a page in the return field, but that does not make a difference.

Any suggestion, please in simple words so I can follow you. Thanks in advance

Jos

422 Error executing API call (422: Unprocessable Entity): The redirect URL is invalid. Field: redirectUrl. Documentation: docs.mollie.com/guides/handling-errors
C:\xampp\htdocs\Muizenhol V1\plugins\hikashoppayment\mollie\mollie-api\src\Exceptions\ApiException.php:78
Call stack
# Function Location
1 () JROOT\plugins\hikashoppayment\mollie\mollie-api\src\Exceptions\ApiException.php:78
2 Mollie\Api\Exceptions\ApiException::createFromResponse() JROOT\plugins\hikashoppayment\mollie\mollie-api\src\MollieApiClient.php:418
3 Mollie\Api\MollieApiClient->parseResponseBody() JROOT\plugins\hikashoppayment\mollie\mollie-api\src\MollieApiClient.php:395
4 Mollie\Api\MollieApiClient->performHttpCallToFullUrl() JROOT\plugins\hikashoppayment\mollie\mollie-api\src\MollieApiClient.php:356
5 Mollie\Api\MollieApiClient->performHttpCall() JROOT\plugins\hikashoppayment\mollie\mollie-api\src\Endpoints\EndpointAbstract.php:63
6 Mollie\Api\Endpoints\EndpointAbstract->rest_create() JROOT\plugins\hikashoppayment\mollie\mollie-api\src\Endpoints\PaymentEndpoint.php:47
7 Mollie\Api\Endpoints\PaymentEndpoint->create() JROOT\plugins\hikashoppayment\mollie\mollie.php:111